This page lists the current leadership of Solid State Depot. Leadership is appointed according to the bylaws of the organization. Board Members are elected by members. Officers and Area Leads are appointed by members.

Board Members

  • Rose Smith
  • Jacob Dodd
  • Jenna Zarillo
  • David Murrell
  • Connor Willison
  • Carter Schultz
  • James Bailey


PositionHeld By
PresidentZach McGinty
Vice PresidentJenna Zarillo
TreasurerJames Bailey
SecretaryJacob Payne
OperationsCarter Schultz
TechnologyDavid Murrell
MarketingJenna Zarillo

Area Leads

PositionHeld By
TextilesJacob Payne
ElectronicsDavid Murrell
ShopBot/Laser/3D PrintersJonah Seifer
Wood ShopCarter Schultz
CeramicsJenna Zarillo
WeldingZach McGinty
Metal ShopRose Smith/Gary Mazzaferro
South Entry (Front Room)Gary Mazzaferro